Dear Love | An open letter series #7

Dear Love,
I’ve a confession to make. More like, a decision. Although, it was my past too, I think capitalising on the past memories to write these letters isn’t how I want to go about further from here. 
So I’ve decided to stop writing you these letters. 
Yours truly,
Much Love,
Nambs

Thank you for taking out time to read. I’m Namrata if you’re visiting me for the first time, HELLO ❤ Hope you’re doing good! 🙂
I write about a diverse range of topics.
Feel free to Follow, like and drop unsolicited love in the comment box. 🙂

Published by A Writer's deli

Millennial Blogger from India | Poet | Found Ya Blog- Bloggers interviews | Dear Love- An open letter series | Dog lover | Nature's keeper | Reader

15 thoughts on “Dear Love | An open letter series #7

  1. Wow, amazing blog layout! Hoow long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web
    site is excellent,as well as the content.

    Like

      1. Since your blog has a consistent theme, it would provide my readers with one stop station for their money related stuff.. Hence. The number of followers don’t count, honestly.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started